RACE RESULTS

Scroll down to your race date or name or search for it on the right.

RMC_Series

RMC Race Series 2017

2017 Points Standings Final
2016 Point Standings Final
2015 Point Standings Final
* Indicates events in the series

*Mustache Dash 5K/10K

MustacheDashLogo15lg Rolla, MO • Saturday, September 12, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

2nd Annual 5K-DEN

5K-DenSullivan, MO • Saturday, September 5, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Hellbender Hill Challenge 5K

Hellbender 5KFort Leonard Wood, MO • Saturday, August 29, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Cowboy Stampede 5K

Cowboy_StampedeSalem, MO • Saturday, August 29, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Glade Runner 5K/10K

GLlogo St. James, MO • Saturday, August 15, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*A Runner’s Legacy 5K/10K

Runner's Legacy Logo St. James, MO • Saturday, August 15, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

3rd Annual Mad Scientist 5K Run/Walk

Clip art Graphic of a Beaker Laboratory Flask Cartoon CharacterBland, MO • Saturday, July 25, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificate
Team Results

*One Team One Dream 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

OneTeamOneDream Rolla, MO • Saturday, July 11, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificate

*Firecracker 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

Firecracker-5K-Ver4 Rolla, MO • Saturday, July 4, 2015
Age Group & Overall Results
Finisher Certificate

*PCAWL 5K/10K

TailTrotFINAL-01 Rolla, MO • Saturday, June 20, 2015
Age Group & Overall Results
Finisher Certificate

*Your Battle is Our Battle 5K

Your_Battle_5K Rolla, MO • Sunday, June 14, 2015
Age Group & Overall Results
Finisher Certificate

*3rd Annual PCRMC Superhero 5K

Superhero_Logo Rolla, MOSaturday, June 13, 2015
Age Group & Overall Results
Finisher Certificate & Photos

*Run for Their Lives

RunForTheirLives Lebanon, MO • Saturday, June 6, 2015
5K Age Group Results
5K & 1 Mile Overall Results
Finisher Certificate

Down N Dirty

TLMBPMountain Bike Race
Warsaw, MO • Sunday, June 7, 2015
Results

Lake Race 2015 5K Run

Lake Race 2015 logo final-page-001Lake Ozark, MO • Saturday, May 3o, 2015
Age Group & Overall Results
Finisher Certificate

*Color Me Cancer Free 5K Color Run

Color_Me copyRolla, MO • Saturday, May 9, 2015
Age Group, Overall, & Team Results
Finisher Certificate

8th Annual Lake Regional Health System 5K Run/Walk

PrintOsage Beach, MO • Saturday, May 2 2015
Age Group & Overall Results
Finisher Certificate

Dauntless 10 Miler

DauntlessFort Leonard Wood, MO • Wednesday, April 29 2015
Overall & Team Results

3rd Annual Run For The Children 1/2 Marathon

Run for the childrenEldon, MO • Saturday, April 25 2015
Age Group & Overall Results
Finisher Certificate

*4th Annual Race for the Ribbons Waynesville, MO

2015 Race for the Ribbons Logo Waynesville, MO • Saturday, April 18 2015
Age Group & Overall Results
Finisher Certificate

Contact Information

Split Second, LLC

cell
mail

white-location

Telephone

(573) 201-4125

 Email

info@split-secondtiming.com

 Address

P.O. Box 1459
Rolla, MO 65402

Click HERE to contact us…

facebook-5-xxl  twit

Real Time Finish Results