UPCOMING EVENTS

Don't miss any of your favorite races/events!

Rolla Multisport ClubRMC_Series

Become a Rolla Multisport Club Member


 

2018

Polar Bear Strut 5K

Rolla, MO
March 3, 2018 • 10:00 am
Event Flyer
Online Registration

5th Annual Best Ever St. Pat’s 5K & 2nd Annual Beer Run

Rolla, MO
Saturday, March 17, 2018 • 8:00 am
Mail In Registration
Online Registration

Bridge and Dam 5K ● 10K ● Half

Lake Ozark, MO
March 24, 2018 • 7:30 am
Online Registration

Wheel to Win 5K

Willard, MO
March 31, 2018 • 8:00 am
Online Registration

Autism Awareness 5K

Rolla, MO
Saturday, April 7, 2018 • 9:00 am
Mail In Registration
Online Registration

National Crime Victims’ Rights Week 5K

Columbia, MO
Saturday, April 14, 2018 • 11:00 a.m.
Free Online Registration

Grapes and Grain Fun Run 5K

St. James, MO
Saturday, May 5, 2018 • 10:00 am
Event Flyer
Mail In Registration
Online Registration

Run For Clean Water 5K & 15K

Lebanon, MO
Saturday, April 21, 2018 • 8:00 am
Online Registration

OMBA CARAMBA

Springfield, MO
Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 8:00 am
Online Registration

Happy Feet for Healthy Minds 5K & 1 Mile

Jefferson City, MO
Saturday, May 19, 2018 • 8:00 am
Event Flyer
Online Registration

Eldon Rock Island Road Race 10K & 15K

Eldon, MO
Saturday, June 9, 2018 • 7:00 AM
Mail In Registration Form
Online Registration

4th Annual Run For Their Lives 5K

Lebanon, MO
Saturday, June 23, 2018 • 8:00 am
Event Flyer
Online Registration

Frog Hill Half Marathon, 10K & Leap Frog 5K

Waynesville, MO
5K – Friday, October 5, 2018 • 6:00 pm
10K & 1/2 Marathon – Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 8:30 am
Online Registration

Nasty Pulaski Gravel Grind

Waynesville, MO
Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 8:00 am
Event Flyer
Online Registration

Split Second Google Calendar

Click HERE to view Month view.

Contact Information

Split Second Timing, LLC

cell
mail

white-location

Telephone

(573) 429-2272

 Email

info@split-secondtiming.com

 Address

1411 Ramsey Place
Rolla, MO 65401

Click HERE to contact us…

facebook-5-xxl Friend facebook-5-xxl Business  twit

Real Time Finish Results