RACE RESULTS

Scroll down to your race date or name or search for it on the right.

RMC_Series

RMC Race Series 2017

2017 Point Standings
2016 Point Standings Final
2015 Point Standings Final
* Indicates events in the series

*Celebration of Nations 5K

Rolla, MO
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Results

5th Annual Old Settlers Day 5K

Waynesville, MO
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Results

*Christmas in July – GLO-RUN

Salem, MO
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Results

3rd Annual C.O.P.S. Blue Ribbon 5K Run/Walk

Linn Creek, MO
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Results

*Firecracker Run

Rolla, MO
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Results

*5th Annual PCRMC SUPERHERO 5K Run/Walk

Rolla, MO
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Results

*Run For Their Lives 5K

RFTL_LogoGreen Ribbon Run Series
Lebanon, MO
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Results

Down & Dirty MTN Bike Race

2017 Missouri State Championship
Warsaw, MO
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Results – PDF Results
Online Results

*Happy Feet for Healthy Minds 5K

Happy_Feet_LogoGreen Ribbon Run Series
Jefferson City, MO
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Results

*2nd Annual Team Anita Pay It Forward 5K

Rolla, MO
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Results

2nd Annual Art & Soul 5K – Madison Bartle Scholarship Fun Run

Sullivan, MO
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Results

*3rd Annual Run Like a Tiger

Run Like A Tiger LogoSt. James, MO
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Results

10th Annual Lake Regional Health Systems 5K Run/Walk

Osage Beach, MO
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Results

5th Annual Run for the Children Half Marathon & 10K

Eldon 1_2Eldon, MO
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Results

*3rd Annual Tail Trot 5K/10K

Rolla, MO
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Results

Bridge & Dam 5K – Half Marathon – 10K

bhlogoLake Ozark, MO
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Results

*4th Annual Best Ever 5K & Beer Run

Rolla, MO
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Results

Clover Dash 5K/10K

Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Saturday, March 11, 2017
5K & 10K Overall Results
5K Age Group Results
10K Age Group Results

*2nd Annual Jingle Bell Rock 5K/10K

2016-jingle-bell-rock-logoRolla, MO
Saturday, December 17th, 2016
Results

*SNO-GLO 5K

snogloRolla, MO
Friday, December 9, 2016
Results

Contact Information

Split Second Timing, LLC

cell
mail

white-location

Telephone

(573) 429-2272

 Email

info@split-secondtiming.com

 Address

1411 Ramsey Place
Rolla, MO 65401

Click HERE to contact us…

facebook-5-xxl Friend facebook-5-xxl Business  twit

Real Time Finish Results