RACE RESULTS

Scroll down to your race date or name or search for it on the right.

RMC_Series

RMC Race Series 2017

2017 Point Standings
2016 Point Standings Final
2015 Point Standings Final
* Indicates events in the series

*Snow Glow 5K

Rolla, MO
December 8, 2017
Results

*7th Annual Galloping Gobbler 5K/10K

Rolla, MO
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Results

MWR Turkey Trot 5K/10K

Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Results

*Bonehead 5K/10K

Rolla, MO
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Results

Zion Lutheran Bobcat Shuffle 5K

Cottleville, MO
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Results

6th Annual Sonda Ellis Moore “SHUT UP & RUN” Memorial Scholarship 5K Run/Walk

Piedmont, MO
October 20, 2017
Results

Big Spring Conference Cross Country Meet

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Mountain View, MO
Online Results
Team Results

Rhythm of the Roar 5K – Mizzou Homecoming

Columbia, MO
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Results

Frog Hill 1/2 Marathon, 10K and 5K Leap Frog

Waynesville, MO
5K – Friday, October 6, 2017
1/2 Marathon & 10K – Saturday, October 7, 2017
Results

10th Annual Mountain Madness MTB Race

Warsaw, MO
Saturday, September 30 & Sunday, October 1, 2017
PDF Results
Online Results

Barrel Aged Barley Run 15K & 5K Mash Dash

Phillipsburg, MO
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Results

*2nd Annual Pub to Pub Half-Marathon

Pub to Pub LogoSt. James, MO
September 23, 2017
Results

Van Buren / Dewayne Graham Invitational Cross Country Meet

Van Buren, MO
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Overall Results
Team Results

OMBA CARAMBA

Springfield, MO
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Results

*2nd Annual Ranney Run

Rolla, MO
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Results

Steelville Cross Country Invitational

Steelville, MO
September 14, 2017
Overall Finisher Results
Overall Team Results

The Running of The Knights

Lake Ozark, MO
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Results

*4th Annual 5K-DEN

Sullivan, MO
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Results

Eagle Invitational Cross Country Meet

Vienna, MO
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Overall Results
Team Results

Single Track Mind

Saturday-Sunday, September 2-3, 2017
Highlandville, MO
10K Trail Run Results
Heavy Half Trail Run Results
MTB XC Results

Contact Information

Split Second Timing, LLC

cell
mail

white-location

Telephone

(573) 429-2272

 Email

info@split-secondtiming.com

 Address

1411 Ramsey Place
Rolla, MO 65401

Click HERE to contact us…

facebook-5-xxl Friend facebook-5-xxl Business  twit

Real Time Finish Results