RACE RESULTS

Scroll down to your race date or name or search for it on the right.

RMC_Series

RMC Race Series 2017

2017 Points Standings Final
2016 Point Standings Final
2015 Point Standings Final
* Indicates events in the series

OMBA CARAMBA

Springfield, MO
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Results

*2nd Annual Ranney Run

Rolla, MO
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Results

Steelville Cross Country Invitational

Steelville, MO
September 14, 2017
Overall Finisher Results
Overall Team Results

The Running of The Knights

Lake Ozark, MO
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Results

*4th Annual 5K-DEN

Sullivan, MO
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Results

Eagle Invitational Cross Country Meet

Vienna, MO
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Overall Results
Team Results

Single Track Mind

Saturday-Sunday, September 2-3, 2017
Highlandville, MO
10K Trail Run Results
Heavy Half Trail Run Results
MTB XC Results

Hellbender 5K

Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Results

*Celebration of Nations 5K

Rolla, MO
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Results

5th Annual Old Settlers Day 5K

Waynesville, MO
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Results

*Christmas in July – GLO-RUN

Salem, MO
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Results

3rd Annual C.O.P.S. Blue Ribbon 5K Run/Walk

Linn Creek, MO
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Results

*Firecracker Run

Rolla, MO
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Results

*5th Annual PCRMC SUPERHERO 5K Run/Walk

Rolla, MO
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Results

*Run For Their Lives 5K

RFTL_LogoGreen Ribbon Run Series
Lebanon, MO
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Results

Down & Dirty MTN Bike Race

2017 Missouri State Championship
Warsaw, MO
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Results – PDF Results
Online Results

*Happy Feet for Healthy Minds 5K

Happy_Feet_LogoGreen Ribbon Run Series
Jefferson City, MO
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Results

*2nd Annual Team Anita Pay It Forward 5K

Rolla, MO
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Results

2nd Annual Art & Soul 5K – Madison Bartle Scholarship Fun Run

Sullivan, MO
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Results

*3rd Annual Run Like a Tiger

Run Like A Tiger LogoSt. James, MO
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Results

Contact Information

Split Second Timing, LLC

cell
mail

white-location

Telephone

(573) 429-2272

 Email

info@split-secondtiming.com

 Address

1411 Ramsey Place
Rolla, MO 65401

Click HERE to contact us…

facebook-5-xxl Friend facebook-5-xxl Business  twit

Real Time Finish Results