RACE RESULTS

Scroll down to your race date or name or search for it on the right.

RMC_Series

RMC Race Series 2017

2017 Points Standings Final
2016 Point Standings Final
2015 Point Standings Final
* Indicates events in the series

*4th Annual 5K-DEN

Sullivan, MO
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Results

Eagle Invitational Cross Country Meet

Vienna, MO
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Overall Results
Team Results

Single Track Mind

Saturday-Sunday, September 2-3, 2017
Highlandville, MO
10K Trail Run Results
Heavy Half Trail Run Results
MTB XC Results

Hellbender 5K

Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Results

*Celebration of Nations 5K

Rolla, MO
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Results

5th Annual Old Settlers Day 5K

Waynesville, MO
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Results

*Christmas in July – GLO-RUN

Salem, MO
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Results

3rd Annual C.O.P.S. Blue Ribbon 5K Run/Walk

Linn Creek, MO
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Results

*Firecracker Run

Rolla, MO
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Results

*5th Annual PCRMC SUPERHERO 5K Run/Walk

Rolla, MO
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Results

*Run For Their Lives 5K

RFTL_LogoGreen Ribbon Run Series
Lebanon, MO
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Results

Down & Dirty MTN Bike Race

2017 Missouri State Championship
Warsaw, MO
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Results – PDF Results
Online Results

*Happy Feet for Healthy Minds 5K

Happy_Feet_LogoGreen Ribbon Run Series
Jefferson City, MO
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Results

*2nd Annual Team Anita Pay It Forward 5K

Rolla, MO
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Results

2nd Annual Art & Soul 5K – Madison Bartle Scholarship Fun Run

Sullivan, MO
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Results

*3rd Annual Run Like a Tiger

Run Like A Tiger LogoSt. James, MO
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Results

10th Annual Lake Regional Health Systems 5K Run/Walk

Osage Beach, MO
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Results

5th Annual Run for the Children Half Marathon & 10K

Eldon 1_2Eldon, MO
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Results

*3rd Annual Tail Trot 5K/10K

Rolla, MO
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Results

Bridge & Dam 5K – Half Marathon – 10K

bhlogoLake Ozark, MO
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Results

Contact Information

Split Second, LLC

cell
mail

white-location

Telephone

(573) 201-4125

 Email

info@split-secondtiming.com

 Address

P.O. Box 1459
Rolla, MO 65402

Click HERE to contact us…

facebook-5-xxl  twit

Real Time Finish Results