RACE RESULTS

Scroll down to your race date or name or search for it on the right.

RMC_Series

RMC Race Series 2017

2017 Point Standings
2016 Point Standings Final
2015 Point Standings Final
* Indicates events in the series

*3rd Annual 5K-DEN

5K-DEN_LogoSullivan, MO
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

SINGLETRACK MIND

Singletrack_MindSpringfield, MO
September 2-4, 2016
Trail Run Results & Finisher Certificates
Enduro Results & Finisher Certificates
XC Results & Finisher Certificates

Black River Conference Cross Country Meet

Viburnum_LogoViburnum, MO
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Online Results
Individual Results
Team Results

*Hellbender “Hill Challenge” 5K

Hellbender 5KFort Leonard Wood, MO
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Results

*Celebration of Nations 5K

CelebrationOfNations logoRolla, MO
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Results

C.O.P.S. Blue Ribbon 5K

COPS LogoLinn Creek, MO
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Results

*A Runner’s Legacy 5K/10K

ARL_LogoSaint James, MO
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Results

*4th Annual Old Settlers Day 5K

AEA Sverdrup Chapter LogoWaynesville, MO
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Results

 

Rolla Raceland Rally-X

Stahlman logoRolla, MO
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Results

*Firecracker 5K Run/Walk

Firecracker-5K-Ver4Rolla, MO
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

2nd Annual Frozen Feet 6 Hour Ultra Run & Relay Run/Walk

frozen feetCuba, MO
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Results

*2nd Annual Tail Trot 5K/10K

PCAWL LogoRolla, MO
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Awards/Results

 

Down N Dirty

Down and Dirty AMissouri State Championship Mountain Bike Race
Warsaw, MO
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Results (PDF)
Online Results

*PCRMC Superhero 5K

Superhero 5K LogoRolla, MO
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

Lake Race 2016 5K Run/Walk

Lake Ozark, MO
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Run For Their Lives 5K

RFTL_Logo

Green Ribbon Run Series
Lebanon, MO
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Happy Feet for Healthy Minds 5K

Happy_Feet_LogoGreen Ribbon Run Series
Jefferson City, MO
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*2nd Annual Color Me Cancer Free Color Run 5K/10K/15K

Color_Me_Cancer_Free_5KRolla, MO
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

Inaugural Art & Soul 5K – Madison Bartle Scholarship Fun Run

Art & Soul LogoSullivan, MO
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

9th Annual Lake Regional Health Systems 5K Run/Walk

Fun-Run-Logo-2016 [64539]Osage Beach, MO
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

Contact Information

Split Second Timing, LLC

cell
mail

white-location

Telephone

(573) 429-2272

 Email

info@split-secondtiming.com

 Address

1411 Ramsey Place
Rolla, MO 65401

Click HERE to contact us…

facebook-5-xxl Friend facebook-5-xxl Business  twit

Real Time Finish Results