RACE RESULTS

Scroll down to your race date or name or search for it on the right.

RMC_Series

RMC Race Series 2017

2017 Points Standings Final
2016 Point Standings Final
2015 Point Standings Final
* Indicates events in the series

MWR Turkey Trot 5K/10K

1528692_707914182560814_2022182218_nFort Leonard Wood, MO • Saturday, November 21, 2015
5K Age Group & Overall Results
10K Age Group & Overall Results

*Team RWB Veterans Day Half Marathon & 4 Miler

RWB_1_2St. James, MO • Saturday, November 7, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

LNCMO – Walk 4 Life

Walk4Life_Green_Bright-e1442753203851Columbia, MO • Saturday, November 7, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Zion Lutheran Bobcat Shuffle 5K

Bobcat_shuffle_FINAL1Cottleville, MO • Saturday, October 24, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*4th Annual Bonehead 5K/10K

Bonehead Run-Walk jpgRolla, MO • Saturday, October 24, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Route 66 Mural City 5K & Fun Run

MC66Cuba, MO • Saturday, October 17, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

4th Annual Shut Up & Run 5K

Sonda Moore 2015Piedmont, MO • Friday, October 16, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

5K Scrub Run

Sullivan, MO5K Scrub Run • Saturday, October 10, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Wright Run 5K/10K

Trenton MO • Saturday, October 3, 2015
Results

St. James Cross Country Meet

St__James_High_School_LogoSt. James, MO • Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Team Results
Overall Results

*Mid America’s 3rd Annual Fuel The Gap 5K/10K

FTG LOGOBelle, MO • Saturday, September 26, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Heroes vs. Villains 5K

Screen Shot 2015-09-04 at 4.20.46 PMFort Leonard Wood, MO • Saturday, September 26, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Superheroes vs. Villains 5K Dash

Therapy_Source_C Owensville, MO • Saturday, September 19, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

8th Annual Mountain Madness

TLMBPMountain Bike Race
Warsaw, MO • Sunday, September 13, 2015
Results

9/11 Freedom Run 5K

freedomrunLake Ozark, MO • Saturday, September 12, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Mustache Dash 5K/10K

MustacheDashLogo15lg Rolla, MO • Saturday, September 12, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

2nd Annual 5K-DEN

5K-DenSullivan, MO • Saturday, September 5, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Hellbender Hill Challenge 5K

Hellbender 5KFort Leonard Wood, MO • Saturday, August 29, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Cowboy Stampede 5K

Cowboy_StampedeSalem, MO • Saturday, August 29, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Glade Runner 5K/10K

GLlogo St. James, MO • Saturday, August 15, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Contact Information

Split Second Timing, LLC

cell
mail

white-location

Telephone

(573) 429-2272

 Email

info@split-secondtiming.com

 Address

1411 Ramsey Place
Rolla, MO 65401

Click HERE to contact us…

facebook-5-xxl Friend facebook-5-xxl Business  twit

Real Time Finish Results