RACE RESULTS

Scroll down to your race date or name or search for it on the right.

RMC_Series

RMC Race Series 2017

2017 Points Standings Final
2016 Point Standings Final
2015 Point Standings Final
* Indicates events in the series

*2nd Annual Tail Trot 5K/10K

PCAWL LogoRolla, MO
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Awards/Results

 

2nd Annual Frozen Feet 6 Hour Ultra Run & Relay Run/Walk

frozen feetCuba, MO
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Results

Lake Race 2016 5K Run/Walk

Lake Ozark, MO
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*2nd Annual Jingle Bell Rock 5K/10K

2016-jingle-bell-rock-logoRolla, MO
Saturday, December 17th, 2016
Results

Kyleigh Phillips Memorial 5K & Half Marathon

Rise-and-Shine-5KOsage Beach, MO
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*5th Annual Bonehead 5K/10K

Bonehead Run-Walk jpgRolla, MO
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Results

Down N Dirty

Down and Dirty AMissouri State Championship Mountain Bike Race
Warsaw, MO
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Results (PDF)
Online Results

5th Annual Sonda Ellis Moore 5K Run/Walk “Shut Up and Run”

shut_up_logo_16Piedmont, MO
Friday, October 14, 2016
Results

*PCRMC Superhero 5K

Superhero 5K LogoRolla, MO
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*2nd Annual Color Me Cancer Free Color Run 5K/10K/15K

Color_Me_Cancer_Free_5KRolla, MO
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Team Anita – Pay It Forward 5K

Team Anita LogoRolla, MO
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

Frog Hill 1/2 Marathon, 10K, and Leap Frog 5K

team-413Waynesville, MO
5K – Friday, September 30, 2016 • 6:00 pm
1/2 Marathon & 10K – Saturday, October 1, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

Jingle Bell Rock 5K/10K

Jingle Bell RockRolla, MO • Saturday, December 19, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*CASA Reindeer Run 5K

Running Reindeer - coloredCuba, MO • Saturday, December 12, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*4th Annual SNO-GLO 5K

SNO_GLORolla, MO • Friday, December 11, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*5th Annual Galloping Gobbler for G.R.A.C.E.

Galloping Gobbler 15Rolla, MO – Thursday, November 26, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

St. Louis Turkey Trot 8K

500x500 st louis logo [637435]St. Louis, MO • Thursday, November 26, 2015
Results

MWR Turkey Trot 5K/10K

1528692_707914182560814_2022182218_nFort Leonard Wood, MO • Saturday, November 21, 2015
5K Age Group & Overall Results
10K Age Group & Overall Results

LNCMO – Walk 4 Life

Walk4Life_Green_Bright-e1442753203851Columbia, MO • Saturday, November 7, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Team RWB Veterans Day Half Marathon & 4 Miler

RWB_1_2St. James, MO • Saturday, November 7, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Contact Information

Split Second, LLC

cell
mail

white-location

Telephone

(573) 201-4125

 Email

info@split-secondtiming.com

 Address

P.O. Box 1459
Rolla, MO 65402

Click HERE to contact us…

facebook-5-xxl  twit

Real Time Finish Results