RACE RESULTS

Scroll down to your race date or name or search for it on the right.

9th Annual Mountain Madness MTB Race

TLMBPWarsaw, MO
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Results
PDF Results

*4th Annual Fuel the Gap 5K

FueltheGapBelle, MO
Saturday, November 5, 20016
Results

Life Network’s Walk4Life & 5K

Walk4Life_Green_BrightColumbia, MO
Saturday, November 5, 2017
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Barrel Aged Barley Run 15K and 5K Mash Dash

Barrel Aged Barley Run LogoPhillipsburg, MO
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Results

Rolla Raceland Rally-X

Stahlman logoRolla, MO
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Results

*6th Annual Galloping Gobbler 5K/10K

G_G_LogoRolla, MO
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Results

*Hellbender “Hill Challenge” 5K

Hellbender 5KFort Leonard Wood, MO
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Results

3rd Annual 9/11 Freedom Run

911freedomrunLake Ozark, MO
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Results

*Celebration of Nations 5K

CelebrationOfNations logoRolla, MO
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Results

*Pub to Pub Half-Marathon

Pub to Pub Logo

Rolla, MO
Saturday, September 24, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Ranney Run

Ranny Run LogoRolla, MO
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Results

*Firecracker 5K Run/Walk

Firecracker-5K-Ver4Rolla, MO
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*3rd Annual 5K-DEN

5K-DEN_LogoSullivan, MO
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

Olivette Turkey Trot

olivette-tt-logoOlivette, MO
November 24, 2016
Results

*A Runner’s Legacy 5K/10K

ARL_LogoSaint James, MO
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Results

SINGLETRACK MIND

Singletrack_MindSpringfield, MO
September 2-4, 2016
Trail Run Results & Finisher Certificates
Enduro Results & Finisher Certificates
XC Results & Finisher Certificates

C.O.P.S. Blue Ribbon 5K

COPS LogoLinn Creek, MO
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Results

*2nd Annual Run Like A Tiger

Run Like A Tiger LogoSt. James, MO
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Result & Finisher Certificates

*MOAC Awesome 80’s 5K Dash

Awesome80s5kDash LogoOwensville, MO
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Results

*4th Annual Old Settlers Day 5K

AEA Sverdrup Chapter LogoWaynesville, MO
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Results

 

Contact Information

Split Second, LLC

cell
mail

white-location

Telephone

(573) 201-4125

 Email

info@split-secondtiming.com

 Address

P.O. Box 1459
Rolla, MO 65402

Click HERE to contact us…

facebook-5-xxl  twit

Real Time Finish Results