RACE RESULTS

Scroll down to your race date or name or search for it on the right.

RMC_Series

RMC Race Series 2017

2017 Points Standings Final
2016 Point Standings Final
2015 Point Standings Final
* Indicates events in the series

*5th Annual Bonehead 5K/10K

Bonehead Run-Walk jpgRolla, MO
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Results

Down N Dirty

Down and Dirty AMissouri State Championship Mountain Bike Race
Warsaw, MO
Sunday, June 12, 2016
Results (PDF)
Online Results

5th Annual Sonda Ellis Moore 5K Run/Walk “Shut Up and Run”

shut_up_logo_16Piedmont, MO
Friday, October 14, 2016
Results

*PCRMC Superhero 5K

Superhero 5K LogoRolla, MO
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*2nd Annual Color Me Cancer Free Color Run 5K/10K/15K

Color_Me_Cancer_Free_5KRolla, MO
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Team Anita – Pay It Forward 5K

Team Anita LogoRolla, MO
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

Frog Hill 1/2 Marathon, 10K, and Leap Frog 5K

team-413Waynesville, MO
5K – Friday, September 30, 2016 • 6:00 pm
1/2 Marathon & 10K – Saturday, October 1, 2016
Results & Finisher Certificates

*4th Annual SNO-GLO 5K

SNO_GLORolla, MO • Friday, December 11, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*5th Annual Galloping Gobbler for G.R.A.C.E.

Galloping Gobbler 15Rolla, MO – Thursday, November 26, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

St. Louis Turkey Trot 8K

500x500 st louis logo [637435]St. Louis, MO • Thursday, November 26, 2015
Results

MWR Turkey Trot 5K/10K

1528692_707914182560814_2022182218_nFort Leonard Wood, MO • Saturday, November 21, 2015
5K Age Group & Overall Results
10K Age Group & Overall Results

LNCMO – Walk 4 Life

Walk4Life_Green_Bright-e1442753203851Columbia, MO • Saturday, November 7, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*Team RWB Veterans Day Half Marathon & 4 Miler

RWB_1_2St. James, MO • Saturday, November 7, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

*4th Annual Bonehead 5K/10K

Bonehead Run-Walk jpgRolla, MO • Saturday, October 24, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Zion Lutheran Bobcat Shuffle 5K

Bobcat_shuffle_FINAL1Cottleville, MO • Saturday, October 24, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Route 66 Mural City 5K & Fun Run

MC66Cuba, MO • Saturday, October 17, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

4th Annual Shut Up & Run 5K

Sonda Moore 2015Piedmont, MO • Friday, October 16, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

5K Scrub Run

Sullivan, MO5K Scrub Run • Saturday, October 10, 2015
Results & Finisher Certificates

Wright Run 5K/10K

Trenton MO • Saturday, October 3, 2015
Results

St. James Cross Country Meet

St__James_High_School_LogoSt. James, MO • Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Team Results
Overall Results

Contact Information

Split Second, LLC

cell
mail

white-location

Telephone

(573) 201-4125

 Email

info@split-secondtiming.com

 Address

P.O. Box 1459
Rolla, MO 65402

Click HERE to contact us…

facebook-5-xxl  twit

Real Time Finish Results